ONDM2020 Chairs

General Chairs
Raul Muñoz, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain
Ramon Casellas, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain

TPC Chairs
Marija Furdek, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Zuqing Zhu, University of Science and Technology of China (USTC), Hefei, Anui, P.R China
Salvatore Spadaro, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC), Barcelona, Spain

Financial Chair
Laia Nadal, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain

Publication Chair
Josep Ma. Fàbrega, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain
Ricardo Martínez, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain

Web Chair
Ricard Vilalta, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain

Contact Chair
Javier Vilchez, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain

Sponsor Chair
Michela Svaluto Moreolo, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain

Local Organizing Committee
Montserrat Prat, CTTC, Barcelona, Spain

ONDM Steering Committee

Piero Castoldi – Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna (SSSA), Italy
Pablo Pavón Mariño – Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena (UPCT), Spain
Tibor Cinkler – Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME), Hungary
Marco Ruffini – Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Anna Tzanakaki – National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Raül Muñoz – CTTC Barcelona, Spain


We use cookies to facilitate navigation and improve your experience across our website. By clicking "Accept", you will be storing these cookies.
More information Accept Decline